The FlyingBurrito Music Show live broadcast

The FlyingBurrito Music Show live broadcast
Event on 2015-02-09 19:00:00

For the best rock, jazz, reggea, hip hop, R&B, singer/songwriters, rap, blues, and indie music in South Korea, tune into The FlyingBurrito Music Show, every Monday from 7~9 pm CST/UTC-6, on Fishbowl Radio Network.  Each show features the Kimchi SmackDown!, and a set of Korean artists performing at SXSW 2015.

 

So put on the headphones, pump up the volume, and discover your inner kimchi!

Show times for the live broadcast of The FlyingBurrito Music Show:
Dallas – 7 – 9PM Monday
L.A. – 5 – 7PM Monday
NYC – 8 – 10PM Monday
London – 1-3AM Tuesday
Seoul – 10 – 12PM Tuesday
Sydney – 10 – 12PM Tuesday

You can also learn more about the show at:
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DbmFm
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/FlyingBurritoMusic
TuneIn Radio app – FBRN Talk Bowl
Music Player http://www.fishbowlradionetwork.com/playerblue/sound/blueindex.html

You might also get a kick out of my demo reel from acting in South Korea: http://youtu.be/pvms5qw0m40

Sincerely,

Host/Producer

The FlyingBurrito Music Show

at Fish Bowl Radio Network
2225 E. Randol Mill Road
Arlington, United States

This entry was posted in Korea and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.