U.S. FDA Import Regulations on Dietary Supplements and Cosmetics

U.S. FDA Import Regulations on Dietary Supplements and Cosmetics
Event on 2015-12-02 13:00:00
Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Norma Skolnik
Conference Date: Wed, Dec 02, 2015
Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: 7.00

This session by expert speaker Norma Skolnik will offer an excellent overview of FDA regulations, bioterrorism law, and Customs & Border Protection (CBP) regulations and procedures. This session will review relevant FDA regulations, guidance documents, and FDA websites for dietary supplement and cosmetics importation.

For more information, visit http://www.audioeducator.com/pharma-biotech/fda-import-regulations-12-02-15.html

Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount.

Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

at Online
Sedwick Drive
Durham, United States

This entry was posted in Biotech and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.